Universal Data Hub Status

User Interface

Fully Operational

APIs

Fully Operational

Cloud Regions

Degraded Performance

Client-Side CDN Regions

Fully Operational

Client-Side mCDN Tag Delivery Network

Fully Operational

Server-Side Data Collection and Processing

Fully Operational

Server-Side Data Access and Storage

Degraded Performance

Incident Status

Degraded Performance

Components

Cloud Regions, Server-Side Data Access and Storage



November 5, 2019 3:51PM PST
November 5, 2019 11:51PM UTC
[Identified] Engineers have identified latency in processing for ADB customers using Redshift Spectrum in the US-East region. Efforts to improve the processing delays is currently ongoing. No other impact is reported.

November 20, 2019 5:33PM PST
November 21, 2019 1:33AM UTC
[Identified] Engineers continue to investigate the latency in processing for ADB customers using Redshift Spectrum in the US-East region. Multiple efforts to improve the processing delays are currently ongoing and frequently being released. No other impact is reported.

November 25, 2019 4:17PM PST
November 26, 2019 12:17AM UTC
[Identified] Efforts continue to address the latency in processing for ADB customers using Redshift Spectrum in the US-East region. Existing measures have produced a minor improvement. Further efforts are being implemented to further reduce the processing delays. No other impact is reported.

December 2, 2019 4:38PM PST
December 3, 2019 12:38AM UTC
[Identified] Efforts continue to address the latency in processing for ADB customers using Redshift Spectrum in the US-East region. Further tuning has led to additional performance boosts. More significant changes are being staged and tested. No other impact is reported.

December 5, 2019 9:47AM PST
December 5, 2019 5:47PM UTC
[Identified] Efforts continue to address the latency in processing for ADB customers using Redshift Spectrum in the US-East region. Considerable progress has been made in performance tuning and processing has accelerated. Further improvements are actively being tested and will be implemented as validations are completed. No other impact is reported.